×

Pre School

Calendar

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term
Start of Term – Tuesday 7 Sep 2021
Half Term – Mon 25 – Fri 29 Oct 2021
Last Day – Fri 17 Dec 2021

(inset days Mon 6th Sept and Monday 29th November)

Spring Term
Start of Term – Wed 5 Jan 2022
Half Term – Mon 21 – Fri 25 Feb 2022
Last Day – Friday 8 Apr 2022

Summer Term
Start of Term – Mon 25 Apr 2022
Half Term – 30 May -3 June 2022

(bank holidays Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June)

Last Day – Thursday 21st Jul 2022

(5 inset / occasional days to be arranged during the year in alignment with Whickham Parochial Primary School – Preschool receives funding for 38 weeks a year but we are open for 39 weeks)

Gateshead Local Authority School Term dates Link

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term
Start of Term – Tuesday 6 Sep 2022
Half Term – Mon 24 – Fri 28 Oct 2022
Last Day – Fri 23 Dec 2022

(inset days Mon 5th Sept)

Spring Term
Start of Term – Mon 9th Jan 2023
Half Term – Mon 20 – Fri 24 Feb 2023
Last Day – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term
Start of Term – Mon 17th Apr 2023
Half Term – 29th May -2nd June 2023

(bank holidays 29th May)

Last Day – Thursday 20th Jul 2023

(5 inset / occasional days to be arranged during the year in alignment with Whickham Parochial Primary School – Preschool receives funding for 38 weeks a year but we are open for 39 weeks)

Gateshead Local Authority School Term dates Link